Pangaea Bissap Baobab Mix

pangaea bissap baobab mix

Vertical cd cover printable version here

Click here to listen online, or “Save Link As” to download

Pangaea Bissap Baobab Mix – 2003

  1. Fela speaks…
  2. Dreams Of Home – Ziggy Marley & The Melody Makers
  3. Coming In From The Cold – Bob Marley & The Wailers
  4. Faux Pas – M’bilia Bel
  5. Sweet Mother – Wagadu Gu
  6. Afo! Idon! – Frederic Galiano feat. Hadja Kouyate and Nahawa Doumbia
  7. Voodoo Reprise – Cassandra Wilson and Angelique Kidjo
  8. African Sunset – Zap Mama
  9. Gud Fella (Restless Soul Inspiration Information Mix) – Gigi
  10. Allah Addu Jam – Baaba Maal
  11. Blackman Know Yourself (The Roots Remix) – Femi Kuti
  12. The Daze – Goapele feat. Zion I and Casual
  13. And You Be Loved – Damian Marley
  14. Woman To Man – Tony Allen feat. Ty

This mix was done for Marco Senghor’s “Bissap Baobab” Senegalese restaurant/bar/club in the Mission District of San Francisco

Leave a Reply