Band Of Gypsys Disc Two

band of gypsys disc two

Vertical cd cover printable version here

Click here to listen online, or “Save Link As” to download

Band Of Gypsys (Disc Two) – 2005

  1. Message Of Love (rehearsal)
  2. Ezy Rider (rehearsal)
  3. Earth Blues (rehearsal 2nd version)
  4. Burning Desire (rehearsal)
  5. Who Knows (live)
  6. Machine Gun (live)
  7. Stop (live)
  8. Power Of Soul (live)
  9. Stepping Stone (live)
  10. Voodoo Chile Slight Return (live)
  11. We Gotta Live Together (live)

Leave a Reply